Blessed Birthday | carol_herbert

Happy Birthday Malaysia!!! It was the 16th of September. One of the coolest date that we have in Malaysia. Firstly, it is a public holiday due to the commemoration of the establishment of the Malaysian federation on the same date in 1963. It marked the joining together of Malaya, North Borneo, Singapore and Sarawak to form Malaysia. Secondly, it is of course definitely my birthday..HAHAHA!!!! Yes, thanks to me the malaysia day baby, we all have public holiday on this cool day.

img_20160919_1412001

Anyways, i had so much plannings to meet up with so many people but some had to postpone as time wasn’t enough. I went back home earlier on the 15th of September to avoid the rush hour so called peanut-butter jam in Malaysia. I had to fetch my aunt from JB town and head back home to Melaka. Thank God we reached like on time and there weren’t much of a jam. When i reached home, my parents were already waiting for us to bring both me and my aunt for dinner. Hungry die us. I was like after work and i already celebrated my lunch birthday with my colleagues.

img_20160921_205259

matcha ice cream

 

img_20160921_205556

 

Below picture is my father’s side of family. My aunts and cousins all in total, we celebrated earlier , all the Sept babies at my cousin’s house. We had like a get together and lunch.

img_20160921_090429

img_20160921_090523

This was at Hard Rock cafe melaka. Birthday dinner.

img_20160921_0855451img_20160921_085741img_20160921_085943

 

 

img_20160921_205852

That night we went to Jonker street in Melaka to walk around and shop a lil. Too many people but it was a fun night out. You can check Hard Rock Cafe out and try as their ambiance is super cool and they have an awesome bar. Rock ’n’ roll-themed chain based cafe with a high-energy vibe serving burgers & American classics.

 

Hard Rock Cafe Melaka

Address: 28, Lorong Hang Jebat, 75200 Melaka, Malaysia

 

Leave a Reply

